Contact Us

Staff

Pastor: Amos McCarthy. amos.mccarthy@FirstChurchNewton.org

Administrative Assistant: Rita Kirkpatrick. rkirkpatrick@FirstChurchNewton.org

Executive Minister: Roy Pumphrey. rpumphrey@FirstChurchNewton.org

Minister of Missions & Visitation: Jay Anderson. janderson@FirstChurchNewton.org

Choir Director: Beverly Stigge. bstigge@FirstChurchNewton.org

Praise Team Leader: Barry Fulmer. bfulmer@FirstChurchNewton.org

Organists: Karen Kaufman and Mary Beth Davies

Kids’ Ministry Team Coordinator: Lea Ann Reber. kidsjam@FirstChurchNewton.org

Youth Minister: Carrie Holler. choller@FirstChurchNewton.org

Youth Ministry Team: Carrie and Gary Holler, Shaun and Deb Bartel, Janet Fulmer, Jesse Hunsaker, and Darrel Claassen. YouthMinistryTeam@FirstChurchNewton.org